AboutBDP

Contact Us

For information, please click a department, or complete our online inquiry form.

To expedite a customer service inquiry, we suggest that you contact your BDP office manager.  Contact information for each BDP International office can be found on the country page in the Global Locator.

Thank you.

Regional Headquarters

Global Headquarters
510 Walnut Street, 13th Floor,
Philadelphia, PA 19106,
United States of America
Phone:   1.215.629.8900

Houston – Western United States and Latin America
15333 John F Kennedy Blvd., 7th Floor,
Houston, TX  77032,
United States of America
Phone:   1.281.775. 2100

Frankfurt – Central and Eastern Europe
Fritz - Klatte - Strasse 6-8,
D-65933,
Frankfurt,   Germany
Phone:  49.69.3510.140

Antwerp – Western Europe
Braderijstraat 11,
Antwerpen,   B-2000,
Belgium
Phone:  32.3.234.5711

Hong Kong – Northern Asia Pacific
Unit 4201-07 & 17-25,
Tower One, Metroplaza,
223 Hing Fong Street, Kwai Chung
Hong Kong
Phone: 852.2485.0061

Singapore – Southern Asia Pacific
Block 511, #01-02/05,
Keppel Distripark, Kampong Bahru Road,
Postal Code 099447,
Singapore
Phone: 65.6.278.2988

Dubai – Middle East
Suite 204, Al Shafar Building,
P.O. Box 118104, Al Karama,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Phone:  9715.0920.0632

Sales

Asia Pacific
Raymond Wong
Global Sales Leader, Hong Kong, South China & Taiwan
mailto:raymond_wong@bdphk.com

Francis Ngiam
Global Sales Leader, North China & South Korea
mailto:francis.ngiam@bdpcn.com

William  Koong
Global Sales Leader – South Asia Region
william.koong@bdpint.com

Mehul Bhanushali
National Sales Manager, India
mehul.bhanushali@bdpint.com

Europe 
Yves Letange
Managing Director, Europe
yves.letange@bdpint.com

Middle East 
Thaddeus Joymon 
Global Sales Leader - Middle East
thaddeus.joymon@bdpint.com

North America
Randy Holtzapple
Vice President - North America Sales
randy.holtzapple@bdpint.com

South America
Adrian Kornmacher
Country Manager - Argentina
adrian.kornmacher@bdpint.com

Wilmar Gomes
Country Manager - Brazil
wilmar.gomes@bdpint.com

Enrico Benedetti
Country Manager - Colombia
enrico.benedetti@bdpint.com

Services

Compliance
Michael Ford
Vice President Regulatory Compliance and Quality
michael.ford@bdpinternational.com

BDP Transport
Alex Ruf
Chief Transportation Officer
alex.ruf@bdpint.de

Centrx – Consulting
Andrew Piazza
Managing Director, Centrx
apiazza@centrx.net

Global Network Services
Tim Frear
Director, Global Network Services
tim.frear@bdpgns.com

Industry Specific

Chemical, Life Sciences and Healthcare
Amy O'Brien
Marketing Manager
amy.obrien@bdpinternational.com

Global Project Logistics
Anna Neo
Regional Manager - Marketing & Events, Asia 
anna.neo@bdpap.com

Oil and Gas
Bill Heathcock
Director of Operations
bill.heathcock@bdpinternational.com

Retail and Consumer Goods
Amy O'Brien
Marketing Manager
amy.obrien@bdpinternational.com

Human Resources

Doug Waitzman
Global Recruitment Manager
douglas.waitzman@bdpinternational.com

News Media Inquiries

Arnie Bornstein
Executive Director - Marketing /Corporate Communications
arnold.bornstein@bdpinternational.com

Contact Us

We want to hear from you. Please complete this form and we will get in touch with you soon.
  • To assist us in properly responding to your inquiry, please check the box relating to your inquiry: